PSYCHO TEST

Read this question, come up with an answer and then scroll down to the bottom for the result. This is not a trick question. It is as it reads.

A woman, while at the funeral of her own mother, met a man she didn’t know. She thought this guy was amazing, so much her dream guy, that she believed him to be just that! She fell in love with him right there, but never asked for his number and couldn’t find him. A few days later she killed her sister.

Question: What is her motive in killing her sister? (Give this some thought before you Answer).

psycho1.jpg

Answer: She was hoping that the guy would appear at the funeral again.

If you answered this correctly, you think like a psychopath. This was a test by a famous American Psychologist used to test if one has the same mentality as a killer. Many arrested serial killers took part in the test and answered the question correctly. Please leave a comment to let me know if you got it right so I can block congratulate you.

19 responses to “PSYCHO TEST

  1. Heard that one a while back. And the first time I took that “test”, I thought that maybe the sister inherited more money from their mother, that’s why she killed her. I guess I pass, but my own sister had better watch out!

  2. Btw I thought I’d better let you guys know that I got it wrong. See Drags I told you I wasn’t psycho!

  3. Pingback: anxiety » PSYCHO TEST

  4. Pingback: gammet » PSYCHO TEST

  5. You’re safe. Nothing close to a correct answer. 🙂

  6. Fortunately… I drew a blank!

  7. I thought of lots of reasons to do away with my sister (when we were younger) but that wasn’t one of them! Mostly I was just interested in selling her for alot of money.

  8. I didn’t get it right, but my answer was “For fun.” Do I qualify as a psycho?

    Oh, and what’s your home address? heheheh…

    (Don’t worry, birds are harmless –just ask Alfred Hitchcock!)

  9. Got it right! And it makes sense; I mean, why not try to meet him at the same place?

  10. Well I’m certainly glad that most of you got it wrong.

    Fester: You’re not from Indiana…right?

  11. Anyone who has ever read or watched a detective story can easily get this right and doesn’t mean you have the mentality of a killer. The logic is simple – if someone is crazy enough to kill their sister a few days after her mother’s funeral then it’s logical enough to assume that the person is crazy enough to do it to try to meet the guy who she “loved”. I guess I’m psychotic because I used logic.

  12. i got it right, well that explains a few things

  13. Hi all. Cool site Google
    Thank.

  14. Cool. I got it wrong! Got it on http://www.enfotainer.com as well.

  15. Aah…I too got it right, but I’m not a serial killer…to be a serial killer, you need to have a real sharp brain…I guess I do have one, but I’m not using it to kill serially…LOL

  16. Hmm…I’ve ask this question to so many ppl and no one seems to have answered it right besides me 😦

    Everybody says “Her sister also must’ve loved that guy”…Is it that they’ve got innocent thoughts or I’ve got killer mind…

  17. Hi,
    A cousin applied the test during a family event to a mostly 30 s and some 40 s audience (relatives and spouses, most of us Mexicans); I was the last to be asked and happened to gave the “right” answer and he went pale…nobody else seemed to understand my logic…This was 4 years ago and I haven’t started a series yet…
    Saludos

  18. i got it right and tat too within just 2 mins

Leave a Reply

