The 8 Random facts/habits of Goldbloom

Freddie from “Warts-n-All” blog has tagged me with this meme … so without further delay here are the 8 things about me that I submit for your approval, but first the rules of this meme.

The Rules

  1.  Post the rules for the meme at the beginning of your post.
  2.  This meme consists of the blogger listing eight random facts/habits about themselves.
  3. People who are tagged in this post are to write their own post listing their own eight random items and list the rules.
  4. At the end of the post/meme, list the folks you are tagging and leave them notice of such in their comments.

 My List

  1. I’m never happy with my hair, I’m always growing it out and then cutting it short. I can’t seem to find a hair style that I’m completely happy with for more than a few months.
  2. I’m obcessive about shaving my legs & washing my hair…if I don’t do these things everyday I feel dirty and itchy.
  3. I love to read (fiction) and when I start a book I can’t stop until I’m finished. I just read a 685 page book in  1 1/2 days.
  4. Sometimes I talk to myself when I’m upset, but at least I don’t answer myself….Yet!
  5. I love animals and if it were possible I would own the largest animal refuge in the world.
  6. When I was a young woman I vowed that I would NEVER have children, and now I have 4 of the little monsters. 🙂
  7. My favorite food is Chinese…I could eat it for every meal.
  8. My worst habits are cigarettes, and coffee. I just can’t seem to kick either habit.

 Okay now that I’m finished I need to tag some fellow bloggers. Following is a list of those I’m tagging:

5 responses to “The 8 Random facts/habits of Goldbloom

  1. I’ve always talked to myself too, but not nearly as much now as I did before I had a blog.

    Thanks for playing.

  2. I’m guessing then that you never go camping?? (re #2)

    #4 – You got some catching up to do; I talk to me, answer me and ignore me when I get on my nerves.

    #5 – Me too

    #6 – And now you have one (?) or dragons…

    #8 – You and Freddie… and Drags (?) Ladies; STOP please!! Take care of yourselves.

  3. Gah! didn’t we do this a while ago? I’ll give it a shot though…

Leave a Reply

