Blogging from Dragon’s

Hey everyone, I made it to drags house and we’ve been having a great time. Right now Jose and Mr. Drags are rocking out on the guitars, and Drags and I are posting together. I think she is losing it though she is ranting about the song “the trooper” being the sadest song ever written. She keeps grabbing my arm and saying “the f*ing horse DIES”. That’s it she is being cut-off caffeine tonight!

We all went swimming earlier today and then we went to Mr Ho’s for supper. Yes there really is a place called Mr. Ho’s and if you don’t believe it you can go check out dragon’s site, because she’s posted a picture of it.

The dragon family is trying to talk us into moving here, and Jose is actually considering it. I will not need any convincing, I would move tomorrow if it were possible. I’m so sick of the cold winters in Indiana I wouldn’t even hesitate. Plus Drags and I could get together anytime we want….Good lord that could be dangerous.

I’ve got some good stuff to write about when I get back home, but keep checking back as I’ve got more “Blasts from the past” scheduled to post. Hope everyone has a great week.

5 responses to “Blogging from Dragon’s

  1. Glad to hear you’re having a good time. Did anyone do the fake dog vomit yet?

  2. Good to hear you two are getting along…

    have fun see you in about a week.

  3. It would be cool if you got to live closer.

    Hope it works out.

  4. You don’t understand people! The horse F*CKING dies!!! AGHHHHHH!!

  5. Sounds like the slumber party is in full swing. I wish my sister and I lived closer together but oh well.

Leave a Reply

