The Southpark version of Goldbloom

southpark-goldbloom.jpg

I saw dragon’s southpark version of herself and decided to do one of me. 🙂

I’ve been totally swamped with getting the kids all ready for school and haven’t had time to do much of anything else…but I will be back!

7 responses to “The Southpark version of Goldbloom

  1. I like the straight jacket!

  2. I did one of you too, and I also used the straight jacket. Mine’s funnier. hehehe

  3. The straight jacket will look great with your winter fashions.

  4. Princess “Simpsonized” me last week. I refuse to post it…it looks better than I actually do.

  5. I like the straightjacket too, although it doesn’t resemble you as much as I thought it would….nice cigarette, by the way. Heh.

  6. Helloooooo? Is anybody out there? Come back, little Goldbloom!

  7. I’ve been totally swamped with getting the kids all ready for school and haven’t had time to do much of anything else…but I will be back!

    You promised!!

Leave a Reply

