Returning the favor

Drags Since you were kind enough to do an Aerosmith post for me I thought I would post one just for you….enjoy!  🙂

 

11 responses to “Returning the favor

  1. ::sigh::: I just love his Big Ten Inch.

  2. Oh yes, and thank you Goldlboom! 🙂

  3. I like dat boy, he got purty lips.

  4. Ok now go take a cold shower…LOL

  5. Alright Drags…not funny you posting as Mrs J.

  6. Oh no, if it was me I’d be replacing the picture at the top with her baby picture, in which she looks like a little mobster.

  7. Yes but your senile old brain can’t remember my password….Bwahahahaha!

  8. Just for that, I should post your baby picture on my blog! hmmph

  9. Three posts in like a year and you put up garbage like this? You should be ashamed. Tyler’s Daughter — now that is something to look at.

  10. I agree, Liv Tyler is very pretty.

  11. I’m not buyin’ it either. It’s gotta be some kind of imposter!

Leave a Reply

