Are you stronger than a 5 year old?

So I ran across this at Fester’s blog, it’s a little survey that’s supposed to determine how many 5 year olds you could take on in a battle. I don’t want to brag or anything but I could whip more 5 year olds than Fester. Should I feel good about that? Does this seem warped or demented to you?

Well if your curious about the number of rabid 5 year olds you could tangle with click the number 31 below, which is the number of kids I could handle before being mobbed. Have fun…uh or not! 31

 

4 responses to “Are you stronger than a 5 year old?

  1. No as many as you 😉

  2. I think it’s a mom thing…LOL

  3. I got 22. lol
    God Goldbloom, I was pretty mean in my answers, you must have been right down evil.

Leave a Reply

