Bloody Hell I’ve Been Tagged!

Well I’ve been forced out of my self imposed sabatacle by JT. He’s tagged me with a meme so in the spirit of good blogging I have no choice but to play along. Of course Here’s how it’s supposed to go down:

1) Link to your tagger and post these rules on your blog.
2) Share 7 facts about yourself on your blog, some random, some weird.
3) Tag 7 people at the end of your post by leaving their names as well as links to their blogs.
4) Let them know they are tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

  • Dragon has a big hairy wart that needs removed.

No wait these are supposed to be facts about me. Okay let’s try this again.

  • I love to dance and when I was younger I always wanted to dance in a music video. I like dancing to the old school dance music from the 80’s and early 90’s.
  • I sing in the shower…If I ever tried to sing in public I would probably be sued by innocent bystanders for damage to their eardrums.
  • I prefer fresh air to airconditioning. Jose can’t stand to have the windows open because he says it makes the house too dusty, but while he’s at work I secretly open them up. Whoops I hope he doesn’t read this.
  • My first car was a mint green AMC Hornet…Okay stop that laughing! My dad refused to co-sign for the beautiful Ford Mustang I was drooling over. He said I would kill myself in it and he was probably right.
  • I was so onery in high school that the year after I had left they were still calling me to the office…It’s True! Dragon had to go to the office and tell them that I wasn’t there anymore.
  • I’ve been shark fishing in the Bahama’s and while I was over there I had some native’s from the Haitian refugee village put a voodoo curse on me. Hopefully no animals were harmed in the casting of the curse.
  • I’ve flown through the Bermuda triangle and lived to tell about it, although I still have those blackout spells where I dream I’m being probed by aliens.

Okay those are my seven facts and now I must tag seven people so here goes:

  1. Dazd
  2. DNR
  3. Kees
  4. Tony
  5. uncle fester
  6. Hammer
  7. GuyK

If you guys have already been tagged you are hereby relieved of your duty to fulfill this meme. 🙂

 

11 responses to “Bloody Hell I’ve Been Tagged!

  1. Wha did you do to piss the natives off?
    Alien probe? Remind me to stay out of the triangle!

    I just did this meme a couple days ago: here it is

    http://whenyouronlytoolisahammer.blogspot.com/2008/04/7-weird-things-meme.html

  2. I still love hearing about the Haitian Curse story. Cracks my ass up.

  3. thanks for the honor but I have done this one.

  4. Drags…I might have been scared shitless if I had actually known what they were doing at the time.

    That’s okay guy there’s so many memes out there I have a hard time keeping track of what I have or have not done. 🙂

  5. Hey Mrs. JG!! Ok, I’ll work on it. May take some time… I’ll let you know when it is posted.

  6. Thanks DNR make it juicy too! 🙂

  7. Sorry Hammer I wasn’t ignoring you, I just found your comment in my spam filter.

    The natives were pissed off because I wouldn’t dance with one of them so they thought I was prejudiced…the idiots.

  8. lol I wouldn’t dance with a hatian idiot either!

  9. Done, in pictures, nogal.

  10. Thanks Kees, I’ll be right over to take a look.

  11. Pingback: bahama air

Leave a Reply

