Interesting Facts From My Dashboard

This is a list of my top 15 referrers and the number of hits from links on their sites…..Thanks for all the traffic guys. Oh BTW click on the last one, some of you may remember the anti-Goldbloom.

Referrer Views
dragonlady474.wordpress.com 3,072
warts-n-all.blogspot.com 1,360
dacfh.blogspot.com 1,136
blog.otownhandyman.com 769
hoosierboy.blogspot.com 760
keeskennis.blogspot.com 327
jundlandwaste.wordpress.com 263
ralphd00d.blogspot.com 260
circabellum.blogspot.com 182
katcampbell.wordpress.com 179
frothingatlemouse.wordpress.com 175
morrigantoo.wordpress.com 172
ordinaryjanet.wordpress.com 138
whenyouronlytoolisahammer.blogspot.co… 123
mrsjosegoldbloom.blogspot.com 103

 

 

 This is a list of my top 15 most viewed posts…

The name-calling acronym generator 1,101
2 for 1 special! 894
Search Terms For The Past 7 Days 780
Top Ten Ways to Tell Someone Their Fly i 638
CHRISTMAS TRIVIA CHALLENGE 603
PSYCHO TEST 470
10 things you don’t want to hear on an a 428
My Search Terms For The Past Week 410
My Spider-Ridden Garage 405
Where did they come from…What do they 380
Search Terms For The Past Week 302
Blast from the Past…The GI Joe Story 295
Snakes Invade Home 233
Cussing for bloggers 232
See dragon I told you I’d post the meme. 228

 

And here’s a list of the top 15 search terms.

Search Views
steve erwin stingray video 1,335
steve erwin death video 1,130
skoal watermelon 606
acronym generator 592
watermelon skoal 505
steve erwin video 485
florence henderson nude 192
hobo spider 167
padded cell 149
steve erwin last video 130
multiple breasts 126
steve erwins death video 123
steve erwin 123
mooning 121
steve erwin stingray 116
18 responses to “Interesting Facts From My Dashboard

  1. dragonlady474

    Hmph…I guess someone better start being a little bit nicer to me.
    Pucker up babycakes. 🙂

  2. No thanks drago I don’t swing that way. 🙂

  3. dragonlady474

    I was talking about kissing my ass…what the hell were you talking about???

  4. OMG, you POSTED????? I must be dreaming! YAY!

  5. Pinch yourself Michelle…it’s not a dream. 🙂

  6. WOW. Is this gonna be like, a regular thing??? 😉

  7. Well I’m aiming for that, but I make no promises at this time. 🙂

  8. CYAing, are ya? 🙂

  9. Who the hell is looking for Florence Henderson’s nude photos??? LOL,
    It’s good to see you up and running again. I’ll be back!

  10. Cover Your Ass

  11. OOOOHHH….well yes actually that is what I was doing. 🙂

  12. I figured 🙂 Still, nice to see you post!

  13. I think I remember you…

  14. frothingatlemouse

    Hello? My name is Froth. I believe we have cyberly met in the past. WELCOME BACK! WHOOO HOOO!

  15. Wow, that’s more hits than I get on my site for my own stuff!

  16. Janet: It’s ME! 🙂

    Froth: Hello…and I’ll try to be more diligent in my writing from now on.

    jt: Really? I’m surprised mine is as high as it is…especially with my sporadic blogging the last year.

  17. Damn. Dazed edged me out by 9 freaking visits to show. I wonder how many of Dragos referrals were from Drags herself? Cheater.

Leave a Reply

