The Name 4 game from reader Michelle.

Can you name 4????

A) Four places I go over and over:

  • gas station
  • grocery store
  • insane
  • my own little world

B) Four people who e-mail me (regularly):

  • Jose
  • The person who is trying to entice me into getting an…ahem…organ enlargement?!
  • The nice man from Nigeria who needs my help and will pay me BIG money!
  • ProFlowers

C) Four of my favorite places to eat:

  • Ruby Tuesdays
  • Chili’s
  • Any decent chinese restaurant
  • Gray’s bros. Cafeteria 

D) Four places I would rather be right now:

  • Alabama
  • In bed
  • On tour with Aerosmith 🙂
  • Having a labotomy

E) Four TV shows I watch over and over:

  • Survivor
  • Law & Order
  • So you think you can dance
  • Everybody loves Raymond

 F) Four people I want to do this Meme (but anyone who wants to can go for it):

  • Elvis
  • Nostradamus
  • Cartman from southpark
  • Kim Jung IL

 

11 responses to “The Name 4 game from reader Michelle.

  1. I heart the last 2 answers under A….me too!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. P.S. I see you are still connecting w/ Kim Jung Il….how IS he,BTW? LOL. 🙂

  3. He’s short on patience!

  4. Yeah, just be careful he doesn’t get so riled he gets the nuclear stuff out…

  5. His bombs don’t work anyway…LOL

  6. This is true…but I still can’t quite underestimate him. Maybe it’s b/c he looks so EVIL. And scary to boot!

  7. He just looks like he needs a ………never mind!

  8. A Banana Job? HA HA…….

  9. Ok, I was going to comment, but when I read yours and Michelle’s comments, I started laughing and forgot what I was going to say.
    By the way, can you channel Nostradamus? I have a few things I’d like to find out ahead of time, if you don’t mind connecting with him….

  10. Laura—same request LOL. Goldbloom, get on that, STAT! 🙂

Leave a Reply

