Can You Picture It?

I found this meme over at Captain’s place. The rules are pretty simple, answer the questions using pictures. So if any of you feel like trying go for it…Keesie this one is right up your alley!

1. What is your current relationship status?

2. What is your current mood?

3. Who is your favorite band/singer?

4. What is your favorite movie?

5. What kind of pets do you have?

6. Where do you live?

7. Where do you work? (ok this isn’t my kitchen, but I can dream can’t I?)

8. Who do you look like?

And SOME people say I look like this…don’t they Michelle?

9. What do you drive?

10. What did you do on Saturday?

11. What did you do on Sunday?

 

12. What is your favorite network TV Show?

13. Describe Yourself.

14. What is your favorite candy?

8 responses to “Can You Picture It?

  1. Sue Ellen, all the way, baby! 😉

  2. Should I start drinking like Sue Ellen? Hmmm where did I put the Kahlua???

  3. You mean you DON’T drink like that already? LOL. Skip the Kaluha, my friend. Go for the Jagermeister.

  4. Jagermeister??? That stuffs hardcore.

  5. I know. So was Sue Ellen. 😉

  6. Feh. Real men drink vodka. Straight.

  7. Well if I were a man I might drink vodka, but since I’m a WoMan I’ll stick with Rum or Kahlua.

  8. Fester, so did Sue Ellen 🙂

Leave a Reply

