G IS FOR GOLDBLOOM

I saw this cute meme while surfing and now I can’t remember where I saw it…it wasn’t one of my regular reads. Sorry for not giving you credit whoever you are, but if you see this leave a comment and give yourself some credit. Heh!  If any of you want to try this I think it’s pretty obvious what to do, if you need me to draw you a picture leave a comment and I’ll fire up photoshop. Hey do I sound like I’ve got an attitude??? Maybe it’s because “I RECEIVED 2 MORE PACKAGES IN THE MAIL!!!”….WOW I think yelling helped a little.

  1. What is your name: Goldbloom
  2. 4 Letter word: Grip (something dragon needs to get) I wonder what word Freddie would put here.
  3. Vehicle: GEO
  4. City: Gaylord, MN
  5. Boy Name: Gerry
  6. Girl Name: Gertrude
  7. Alcoholic Drink: Gates of hell
    1 1/2 oz tequila
    2 tsp lemon juice
    2 tsp lime juice
    crushed ice
    1 tsp cherry brandy…In a shaker half-filled with ice cubes, combine the tequila, lemon juice, and lime juice. Shake well. Strain into an old-fashioned glass almost filled with crushed ice. Drizzle the cherry brandy over the top.
  8. Occupation: Graphic Artist
  9. Something you wear: Gel
  10. Celebrity: Gene Hackman
  11. Food: Grey poupon (okay it’s a condiment…so sue me!)
  12. Something found in a bathroom: Grout
  13. Reason for being late: Getting tanked
  14. Cartoon Character: Goofy
  15. Something you shout: GET UP!
  16. Animal: Giraffe
  17. Body part: Guts
  18. Word to describe you: Gamey
5 responses to “G IS FOR GOLDBLOOM

  1. GAMEY? LOL.

  2. Well…..What “G” word should I have used? 🙂

  3. How about GR-REAT! LOL. Or GROOVY!

  4. uhhh, so I gave to answer eery question witha word that begins with ‘G’?

    Oh,. I just made Mr G a very happy man…

  5. G must be for “Get the Hell Out of Dodge” – LOL. Did you go to Mexico Beach TOO?

Leave a Reply

