The Bucket List

Have you guys seen the movie called “the bucket list”???? Well for those of you who haven’t it’s about two older guys who make a list of things they want to do before they kick the bucket. I was thinking, hey I could make one of those even though I’m still in my prime…shut up drags! Dragon has already added para-sailing to my list, she thinks I won’t do it but I’ll show her….hmph!

Some things I’ve added are:

  1. Giving CPR to Steve Tyler
  2. Have nurse ratchet give Dragon a full body wax
  3. Go to Jamaica man
  4. Spank a midget
  5. Find Big Foot and collect the million dollars being offered

Hey you guys could help me out I need to add to this list since I’m still in my prime and have many more years ahead of me…I’ll definitely need a longer list. Come on leave some ideas in the comment section, help Goldbloom spice up her life.

14 responses to “The Bucket List

  1. dragonlady474

    She can give me a body wax after giving you an enema. 🙂

  2. 6. Hook up with Axl Rose (again).
    7. Write a tell-all book featuring Dragon….complete with pictures!
    8.Learn how to ride a motorcycle from Fester.

  3. dragonlady474

    🙂 A Rose/Goldbloom pairing…hehehehe
    And the book, it’s a sucky idea…scrap that one. 🙂

  4. Somehow, I KNEW you’d say that…..over to you, GB.

  5. Michelle: I like the book idea….it definitely has potential! 🙂

  6. Come to Texas. I have a few places we can go to spice up your life and it would be fun too.

  7. Becky: When do we start?

  8. frothingatlemouse

    Go comment on (insert *** name here’s) blog and rip anybody a new one. Just pick a blog. Wouldn’t that be fun?

  9. Oh a book! Brilliant!!!
    Open an eatery that Steven Tyler would visit, love the place, become a partner and you’ll not only be rich but have Steven Tyler as a partner.

  10. OR….write a book about Steven Tyler, dedicate it to him, meet him, fall in love….the rest is history! LOL. If only it were that simple…

  11. “OR….write a book about Steven Tyler, dedicate it to him, meet him, fall in love….”

    Nurse him through detox, again…catch weird STDs…detox…and repeat

  12. Yeah, that’s probably more accurate, HB…LOL 🙂

  13. Hey, I’ve got it! Get ST to be on that new Celebrity Detox show that Dr. Drew hosts, and weasel your way in somehow. They’ll be so busy with Jeff Conaway, they’ll never even notice!

  14. Whenever you have a free weekend let me know. I have room for you and your son and plenty of places to go.

Leave a Reply

