OMG IT’S REALLY ME!

Hey everyone I thought I would stop by and put up my yearly post…LOL. I hope all of you have been healthy and prosperous. I don’t know if you’ve heard this from dragon or not, but Jose and I got back together after a 5 month separation. We are doing really well and have worked a lot of things out. I have a part-time job training to be an optician, a new car, and I’m enrolling in some classes to get a degree in web design/digital communications. I even had my nose pierced, can you believe that?! I’m finally getting a chance to have a life! Needless to say I’ve been extremely busy, but I like it….I like it a lot!

I really miss you guys (some of you were like a virtual family), but it seems like when I do get extra time to blog I can never think of anything to say. Huh imagine that….me speechless! I will understand if there isn’t anyone left to read this, but if you are still with me please leave a comment and fill me in on what’s been going on in your lives.

TKFN,

Goldbloom

7 responses to “OMG IT’S REALLY ME!

  1. Good to hear from you and I’m glad things are working out.

    It’s weird, I just checked your blog a day ago to see if there was any update.

  2. Yeah for you! Keep us posted when you can…

  3. I’m glad to hear you have worked things out with Jose. It’s a tough road and a lot of work, kudos to you both for the commitment.

    I think it’s time for some Photoshopping…

  4. Goldbloom! That really you?

    This is your one post for the entire year, isn’t it?

    But, seriously.

    GOOD to see you!

    🙂

  5. I thought you might be posting at least once a week or so. I am disapointed yet again…

  6. where is the dragonlady?

  7. I’m still around…well…at least at the zombie chronicles.

Leave a Reply

