See dragon I told you I’d post the meme…

…and it’s only 5 days late!  Sorry I’ve kind of disappeared, but I’ll post about it later…..No really I will!

If you had to choose one vice in exclusion of all others what would it be?
My life would be meaningless!…I would cease to exist!!!

If you could change one specific thing about the world what would it be?
Democrats….j/k…Okay maybe I’m not.

Name the cartoon character you identify with the most.
Bugs Bunny

If you could live one day in your life over again which one would it be?
The day I went out on a yacht while in the Bahamas….My Gawd it was so beautiful on the ocean, and so peaceful too.  

If you could go back in history and spend a day with one person who would it be?
Freud…I bet that would be one of the most interesting days of my life. 🙂

What is the one thing you lost sold or threw away that you wish you could have back?
The pink tea set my mom had given me when I was young.  

What is your one most important contribution to this world?
Well it’s actually four things, but I’d have to say my children.

What is your one hidden talent that nearly no one knows about?
Singing in the shower…I can really belt out a pretty good tune when no ones around to hear me.

What is your most cherished possession?
Like Dragon I’d have to say my family.

What one person influenced your life the most when growing up?

My Father.

What one word describes you better than any other?
Well I asked Jose, but I want to keep this clean so I’m not going to post his response. I’d have to say the word that describes me better than any other is spirited.

34 responses to “See dragon I told you I’d post the meme…

  1. NAH, you’re a smart ass like the rest of us! lol

  2. Just what do you mean by that drags????

  3. Call me and find out! 🙂 My cellphone is on! wench

  4. I think spending a day with Freud would be terrifying! Can you imagine him anyalyzing you all through dinner…ugh. But you are definately spirited, I can see why you’d like the challenge.

  5. The poor guy would be on the couch analyzing himself by the end of the day. lol

  6. Awesome glad to see you do my meme. I want my easybake oven back!

  7. Good to see you back again . . . .
    One word that describes you , , , Golden-Bloom

  8. Yay, you’re baaaack! Oh, come on, tell us what Mr. Jose said!

  9. Welcome back Mrs J!

  10. Hey Golden-Bloom, where the hell you been? Nuttin’ like a good meme for blog fodder! We need to get our creative juices flowing once again.

  11. Come on Goldbloom, get online and talk. It’s snowing there right? What else do you have to do??

  12. Well I hope you had a nice vacation. I have been waiting on you to post. 😉

  13. Woohoo! Nice to see ya!

  14. I think Goldbloom ran off with bigfoot and now they’re vacationing in Atlantis.

  15. frothingatlemouse

    Mrs. GOLDBLOOM! Mrs. GOLDBLOOM! bloom bloom bloom

  16. Pretty interesting stuff! Hey, do you think you’d make it on American Idol if they wheeled in the shower for you?

  17. Somebody go to her house and roll her over to the computer. Mrs. G, we’re worried about you!

  18. You said it, Kat….

  19. Goldbloom Goldbloom bloom bloom bloom kabloom!

  20. You are missed here… and, we are worried!

  21. I talked to her on the phone the day before yesterday. She’s fine, she’s been busy with family stuff and EBAY! Wench!

  22. Goldbutt!!! Where the Hell R U?

  23. She’s dead, Jim…

  24. If you had to choose one vice in exclusion of all others what would it be?
    I plead the Fifth

    If you could change one specific thing about the world what would it be?
    I plead the Fifth

    Name the cartoon character you identify with the most.
    I plead the Fifth

    If you could live one day in your life over again which one would it be?
    I plead the Fifth

    If you could go back in history and spend a day with one person who would it be?
    I plead the Fifth

    What is the one thing you lost sold or threw away that you wish you could have back?
    I plead the Fifth

    What is your one most important contribution to this world?
    I plead the Fifth

    What is your one hidden talent that nearly no one knows about?
    I plead the Fifth

    What is your most cherished possession?
    I plead the Fifth

    What one person influenced your life the most when growing up?
    I plead the Fifth

    What one word describes you better than any other?
    I plead the Fifth

  25. hey, enough already. Absence makes the heart grow fonder…up to the point it pisses us off and then we forget about you. I need to be entertained, and after all, it is all about me…

  26. Won’tcha check MF? Pretty please?

  27. Crap. Check I N I N I N !!!

  28. obviously not such a safe place. Our narrator has gone missing…

  29. Where the hell is Goldbloom! Dragon said you’d be checking in today!

    You gonna need new carpets I’m thinking…

  30. Pingback: holy place

  31. Hallo, but topic starter, you are sure?
    prof.Preobrajensky.
    Good luck!

  32. Pingback: toyota land cruiser pickup

  33. Pingback: football ncaa

Leave a comment